Where to Buy

More locations to better serve you.

We’re transforming from Granite Transformations to TREND Transformations.If your local store is not listed below, please click here to find an existing Granite Transformations location convenient to you.  We’ll continue to update this page as more stores transition to TREND Transformations.

United States

Buford

1880 Braselton Hwy., Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 678-541-8122
Contact: Darwin & Elizabeth Henriquez and Guido Tamayo
Email: buford@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Cape Cod

36 Bates Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Phone: 774 205-1216
Contact: Chris and Bethany Gary
Email: capecod@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Denver

5480 W. 60th Avenue Suite C
Arvada, CO 80003

Phone: 303-420-8920
Contact: Todd Dutton
Email: denver@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Eden Prairie

8251 Flying Cloud Dr., Suite 6510
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Phone: 612-404-1102
Contact: Michael Stelling
Email: edenprairie@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Hartford

Hartford, CT

Phone: 877-721-3175
Contact: Anuj Dhamija
Email: hartford@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Maplewood

1915 County Rd D E, Suite A
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 651-505-2914
Contact: Michael Stelling
Email: maplewood@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Plantation

8000 W Broward Blvd, Unit# R035Z
Plantation, FL 33388, USA

Phone: 786-401-2433
Contact: Ricardo Wallis and Carlos Vollmer
Email: plantation@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Pompano Beach/Fort Lauderdale

1450 SW 3rd St., Suite A11
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone: 954-783-8100
Contact: Jeff Bush & Gerry Reeder
Email: pompanobeach@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Sarasota

6293 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota, FL  34240

Phone: 941-777-2383
Contact: Jesus Dominguez
Email: sarasota@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

South Sound

4621 S. Meridian #819
Puyallup, WA 98373

Phone: 253-753-2033
Fax: 253-435-6219
Contact: Bob & Deb Varner
Email: southsound@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Canada

Toronto

Toronto,ON, CA

Phone: 647-494-4016
Contact: Robert Veilleux
Email: toronto@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location