Where to Buy

More locations. To better serve you.

We’re transforming from Granite Transformations to TREND Transformations. Click here to find an existing location convenient to you.  We’ll continue to update you as more stores transition to TREND Transformations.

United States

Buford

Buford, GA

1880 Braselton Hwy., Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 678-541-8122
Contact: Darwin & Elizabeth Henriquez
Email: buford@trend-transformations.com

Cape Cod

36 Bates Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Phone: 774-392-1637
Contact: Chris and Bethany Gary
Email: capecod@trend-transformations.com

Denver

5480 W. 60th Avenue Suite C
Arvada, CO 80003

Phone: 303-420-8920
Contact: Todd Dutton
Email: denver@trend-transformations.com

Hartford

Hartford, CT

Phone: 877-721-3175
Contact: Anuj Dhamija
Email: hartford@trend-transformations.com

Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, PA

Phone: 412-212-1115
Contact: Brian and Heather Thomas
Email: pittsburgh@trend-transformations.com

Pompano Beach/Fort Lauderdale

1450 SW 3rd St., Suite A11
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone: 954-783-8100
Contact: Jeff Bush & Gerry Reeder
Email: pompanobeach@trend-transformations.com

Sarasota

6293 Lake Osprey Dr
Lakewood Ranch, FL  34240

Phone: 941-877-1557
Contact: Jesus Dominguez
Email: sarasota@trend-transformations.com

South Sound

4621 S. Meridian #819
Puyallup, WA 98373

Phone: 253-753-2033
Fax: 253-435-6219
Contact: Bob & Deb Varner
Email: southsound@trend-transformations.com

United Kingdom

Maidstone

Newnham Court Shopping Village
Bearsted Road
Maidstone
ME14 5LH

Phone: +44 (0) 1622 469 541
Contact: Rodney Hall
Email: maidstone@trend-transformations.com

Perth

9 High Street
Perth, Perthshire PH1 5JS

Glencarse Display
Glendoick Garden Centre
Glencarse, Perthshire PH2 7NS

Phone: +44 (0) 1738 479 765
Contact: Robert & Kathleen Campbell
Email: perth@trend-transformations.com