Where to Buy

More locations to better serve you.

We’re transforming from Granite Transformations to TREND Transformations.If your local store is not listed below, please click here to find an existing Granite Transformations location convenient to you.  We’ll continue to update this page as more stores transition to TREND Transformations.

United States

Buford

1880 Braselton Hwy., Suite 124
Lawrenceville, GA 30043

Phone: 678-541-8122
Contact: Darwin & Elizabeth Henriquez and Guido Tamayo
Email: buford@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Cape Cod

36 Bates Road
Mashpee, MA 02649

Phone: 774-392-1637
Contact: Chris and Bethany Gary
Email: capecod@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Denver

5480 W. 60th Avenue Suite C
Arvada, CO 80003

Phone: 303-420-8920
Contact: Todd Dutton
Email: denver@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Hartford

Hartford, CT

Phone: 877-721-3175
Contact: Anuj Dhamija
Email: hartford@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Maplewood

1915 County Rd D E, Suite A
Maplewood, MN 55109

Phone: 651-777-7600
Contact: Jurgen Hagedorn
Email: maplewood@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Plantation

150, 8000 W Broward Blvd,
Plantation, FL 33388, USA

Phone: 786-520-3283
Contact: Ricardo Wallis and Carlos Vollmer
Email: plantation@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Pompano Beach/Fort Lauderdale

1450 SW 3rd St., Suite A11
Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Phone: 954-783-8100
Contact: Jeff Bush & Gerry Reeder
Email: pompanobeach@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Sarasota

6293 Lake Osprey Dr
Sarasota, FL  34240

Phone: 941-777-2383
Contact: Jesus Dominguez
Email: sarasota@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

South Sound

4621 S. Meridian #819
Puyallup, WA 98373

Phone: 253-753-2033
Fax: 253-435-6219
Contact: Bob & Deb Varner
Email: southsound@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

United Kingdom

Maidstone

Newnham Court Shopping Village
Bearsted Road
Maidstone
ME14 5LH

Phone: +44 (0) 1622 469 541
Contact: Rodney Hall
Email: maidstone@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location

Perth

9 High Street
Perth, Perthshire PH1 5JS

Glencarse Display
Glendoick Garden Centre
Glencarse, Perthshire PH2 7NS

Phone: +44 (0) 1738 479 765
Contact: Robert & Kathleen Campbell
Email: perth@trend-transformations.com
Make This My Location